Reputation.com The 800 Award



The 800 Award

2024

Congratulations TO OUR 2024 WINNERS

PROVIDERS

Aaron Wallace, MD

Adam Woodruff, MD

Ali Haydar, MD

Alison Pomykala, MD

Alston Warr, MD

Anthony White, MD

Brannon Treece, MD

Brian Lansford, MD

Cary Finn, MD

Charles Dunn, MD, FACOG

Chris Rowlett, DPM

D.V. Patel, MD

Dana Wright, MD

Douglas Maglothin, MD

Fang Zhou, MD

Frederick Pelz. MD

Gerren Hobby, MD

Gregory Jenkins, MD

Jason Brandt, MD

Jason Coletta, DO

Jeff Barber, DO

John Allen, MD

K. Bruce Jones, MD

Kenneth Chan, DO

Kevin Ganong, MD

Leslye McGrath, MD

Mahesh Aradhya, MD

Mark Stripling, MD, FACOG

Matthew Haustein, MD

Matthew Jackson, MD

Meghan Lyerly, MD

Michael Suminski, MD

Nathan Turney, MD

Nephertiti Efeovbokhan, MD

Norbert Delacey, MD, FACOG

Ray Hall, MD, MACP

Sandra Stubblefield, MD

Scott Hoke, MD

Timothy Shown, DO

Tommy Taylor, MD

Travis Ewing, DO

Trent Lamb, MD

Veryl Hodges, DO, FACOI, FACP

Zach Nahmias, MD, FAAD

LOCATIONS

Baptist Medical Group-Finn Medical Associates

Baptist Medical Group-Forest Hill Family Practice

Baptist Medical Group-Memphis Women's Consultants

Baptist Medical Group-The Doctors' Clinic

Baptist Medical Group-The Light Clinic

Baptist Medical Group-The Medical Group

Baptist Medical Group-Women's Health Center of Martin

NEA Baptist Brookland Family Practice Clinic

NEA Baptist Center for Sleep Disorders

NEA Baptist Clinic Cardiology

NEA Baptist Clinic Endocrinology

NEA Baptist Clinic Nephrology

NEA Baptist Clinic Orthopedic Surgery

NEA Baptist Clinic Paragould Urgent Care

NEA Baptist Clinic Urology

NEA Baptist Clinic Windover Urgent Care

NEA Baptist Clinic Woodsprings Family Practice

NEACV Baptist Clinic Family Medicine Cherokee Village

©2024 BAPTIST 24-0707



Get Better.